Making Democracy Work

Calendar of Events

We sponsor meetings and events for the public and League members

Date & Time        Place        Description
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
6:00 p.m.
Newport Library
3730 Market St
Youngstown, OH 44507
Board Meeting.
Thursday, December 6, 2018
6:00 p.m.
O'Charley's Restaurant & Bar
930 Windham Ct
Boardman, OH 44512
Holiday Party. Annual Holiday Party for members of the league. Registration will be available in November.
Saturday, January 19, 2019
TBA
Youngstown Country Club
1402 Country Club Dr
Youngstown, OH 44505
Legislative Brunch.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Newport Library
3730 Market St
Youngstown, OH 44507
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Board Meeting
Newport Library
3730 Market St
Youngstown, OH 44507
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:00 p.m.
YWCA
25 W Rayen Ave
Youngstown, OH 44503
Women's Hall of Fame.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Newport Library
3730 Market St
Youngstown, OH 44507
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
 
  Forum with Public Officials.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:00 p.m.
Newport Library
3730 Market St
Youngstown, OH 44507
Board Meeting.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
6:00 p.m.
  Annual Meeting.